Bygrave Parish Council

The Annual Parish meeting of Bygrave Parish Council was held in the Church of St. Margaret of Antioch on Wednesday 7th May 2014 commencing at 7pm.

Pr	esent:	Cllr J Paterson (Chair) Cllr Tim Sheppard Cllr Hills Cllr Culpin Cllr Claire Mortlock
		Mrs K Clark (Clerk)
1.	Welcome	
	Cllr Patterson	welcomed everyone to the meeting
2.	Chair Report –Cllr Paterson	
	Received	
3.	Open forum	
4.	No member of public attended Close of meeting	
	Meeting closed	d at 7.30pm
Sig	gned	Dated